Byrne Plaza Concert Series 2018 Schedule Announced

Byrne Plaza Concert Series 2018 Schedule Announced

Byrne Plaza Concert Series 2018 Schedule Announced

Summer is officially around the corner and we now have the final concert schedule!

The NEW Byrne Plaza will be hosting twenty four (24) shows in thirteen (13) weeks.

Here is their press release!

The Wildwood Business Improvement District (WBID) has added 13 more weeks of live music at Byrne Plaza in Downtown Wildwood! 

In addition to the evenings of Music in the Plaza, live bands will perform on Saturday mornings at the Downtown Wildwood Farmers Market.

Check out this schedule and plan to dance in Downtown Wildwood this summer…

  • Bittersweet Duo  –  Saturday, June 16, 10 am to 12:30 pm 
  • Bill Caterini & Alicia Caprioni  –  Saturday, June 23, 10 am to 12:30 pm
  • Dirty Dozen Dance Band  –  Thursday, June 28, 7:30 pm to 9 pm 
  • The Star Band  –  Saturday, June 30, 10 am to 12:30 pm
  • The Juliano Brothers  –  Thursday, July 5, 7:30 pm to 9 pm
  • The Aquanets  –  Saturday, July 7, 10 am to 12:30 PM
  • Chicago 9  –  Thursday, July 12, 7:30 pm to 9 pm
  • Bill Caterini & Alicia Caprioni  –  Saturday, July 14, 10 am to 12:30 pm
  • The Chatterband  –  Wednesday, July 17, 7:30 pm to 9 PM
  • The Infernos  –  Thursday, July 18, 7:30 to 9 pm
  • Bittersweet Duo  –  Saturday, July 21, 10 am to 12:30 pm 
  • Stellar Mojo  –  Thursday, July 26, 7:30 to 9 pm
  • The Aquanets  –  Saturday, July 28, 10 am to 12:30 PM

Also See: Seaport Pier Exclusive Tour

  • The Business  –  Thursday, August 2, 7:30 pm to 9 pm
  • Bill Caterini & Alicia Caprioni  –  Saturday, August 4, 10 am to 12:30 pm
  • South Philadelphia String Band  –  Thursday, August 9, 7:30 pm to 9 pm
  • Just In Time  –  Saturday, August 11, 10 am to 11:30 pm
  • Roundhouse Band  –  Thursday, August 16, 7:30 pm to 9 pm
  • Bittersweet Duo  –  Saturday, August 18, 10 am to 12:30 pm 
  • Bullzeye – Thursday, August 23, 7:30 pm to 9 pm
  • The Aquanets – Saturday, August 25, 10 am to 12:30 PM
  • Hi Fidelity Band & The Hi Fi Horns  –  Thursday, August 30, 7:30 to 9 pm
  • Bittersweet Duo, Saturday, September 1, 10 am to 12:30 pm 

All performances take place on the Crest Savings Bank Pavilion at Byrne Plaza located at 3400 Pacific Avenue in Downtown Wildwood.

Check out the full calendar of Byrne Plaza events online at www.DOOWW.com 

Check out what other concerts are taking place in the Wildwoods this summer. See the links below. 

North Wildwood Concerts Under the Stars Schedule 2018!

Fox Park Amphitheater Concert Series 2018 Schedule

2018 Wildwood Crest Summer Music Series Schedule



About The Author

My name is Joey Contino. I am a big lover of anything Wildwood. I have lived and worked in Wildwood my whole life. I worked jobs from working on the beach renting umbrellas and chairs to being a supervisor at Morey's Piers. Wildwood is my life and my home!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.